Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Humor, Romance

Review: A Long Time Coming | Cane Brothers by Meghan Quinn

From USA Today and Amazon Charts bestselling author Meghan Quinn, comes a witty take on a romantic comedy classic, My Best Friend's Wedding. Steamy, laugh-out-loud, and full of charm, these two best friends heat up the pages while proving true love might be right in front of you. Have you ever heard of a man-in-waiting?… Continue reading Review: A Long Time Coming | Cane Brothers by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance

Cover Reveal: A LONG TIME COMING by Meghan Quinn

We might have underestimated the youngest Cane brother. He comes off all sweet and charming, but I bet you he’s the best in bed out of all of them. A LONG TIME COMING, a brand new, standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn will be releasing on January 10th in all formats! Don’t miss the… Continue reading Cover Reveal: A LONG TIME COMING by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Angst, Contemporary, Romance

Review: Fakeout & Blindsided | Lou and Jace Duet by Teralyn Mitchell

Fakeout, book one in the Lou & Jace Duet, is a lightly angsty, sexy, contemporary secret baby romance. Download today and get ready to fall for Jace and Lou! Falling in love was never on the agenda. Oops… Every family has an outcast, and in the Kindall family, it’s Lou. Avoiding them is her go-to… Continue reading Review: Fakeout & Blindsided | Lou and Jace Duet by Teralyn Mitchell

Adult Fiction, Erotica, Paranormal, Romance, Suspense

Review: Affinity for Pain | Newborn City Series #1 by R.E. Johnson

Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood series and Keri Lake’sNightshade, Affinity for Pain is a dark paranormal romance that is steamy,action-packed, and full of emotional intrigue. Hope Turner is the ideal human-hunting assassin, and she is damn good at her job. A daughter of the Chakal, a race of hybrid demons lacking… Continue reading Review: Affinity for Pain | Newborn City Series #1 by R.E. Johnson

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance

Review: Royally Not Ready | Royal Series by Meghan Quinn

“You might be a future queen, but when it comes to the bedroom, I’m your king.” ROYALLY NOT READY, a brand new sexy, enemies-to-lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn, is Now Available in all formats, including the illustrated hardcover edition! Fall in love with this fresh take on a royal romance with a… Continue reading Review: Royally Not Ready | Royal Series by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Feminism, Non Fiction, Politics, Social Movement

Review: Asking for It: The Alarming Rise of Rape Culture and What We Can Do about It by Kate Harding

Dominique Strauss-Kahn’s arrest. Congressman Todd Akin’s “legitimate” gaffe. The alleged rape crew of Steubenville, Ohio. Sexual violence has been so prominent in recent years that the feminist term “rape culture” has finally entered the mainstream. But what, exactly, is it? And how do we change it? In Asking for It, Kate Harding answers those questions in… Continue reading Review: Asking for It: The Alarming Rise of Rape Culture and What We Can Do about It by Kate Harding

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Fiction, Romance, Womens Fiction

Release Blitz & Review: So Not Meant To Be by Meghan Quinn

“So tell me, Kelsey, what are you looking for in a man?”SO NOT MEANT TO BE, a brand new sexy, enemies-to-lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn, is Now Available in all formats, including the illustrated hardcover edition!✓ Enemies to Lovers✓ Coworkers AND Roommates✓ Billionaire Alpha Romance✓ Begging, Infatuated Hero✓ Smoking HOT ScenesGet ready to fall in… Continue reading Release Blitz & Review: So Not Meant To Be by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance

Cover Reveal: So Not Meant To Be by Meghan Quinn

A perfect gentleman isn’t going to make you scream the way I can…SO NOT MEANT TO BE, a brand new sexy, enemies-to-lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn, will be releasing on June 7th in all formats! Don’t miss the fantastic cover below and get ready to fall in love with this… Continue reading Cover Reveal: So Not Meant To Be by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance, Sports Romance

Release Blitz + Review: Those Three Little Words | The Vancouver Agitators #2 by Meghan Quinn

THOSE THREE LITTLE WORDS by Meghan Quinn Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genre/Tropes: Romantic Comedy/Contemporary Romance GRAB THIS ALL- NEW HILARIOUS, SEXY SPORTS ROMANCE TODAY!! AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited!! Universal:  mybook.to/ThoseThreeLittleWords Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3uyX3eg From USA Today and Amazon Charts bestselling author Meghan Quinn comes a brand new romantic comedy about a one-night stand… Continue reading Release Blitz + Review: Those Three Little Words | The Vancouver Agitators #2 by Meghan Quinn

Adult Fiction, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance, Sports Romance

Cover Reveal: Those Three Little Words by Meghan Quinn

THOSE THREE LITTLE WORDS COVER REVEAL! THOSE THREE LITTLE WORDS by Meghan Quinn Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genre: Contemporary Romance PREORDER IS AVAILABLE!!! Universal buy link:  mybook.to/ThoseThreeLittleWords Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3tUGr0a I knocked up my best friend's sister. Figured I would get straight to the point because how it happened is a mere snippet… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Those Three Little Words by Meghan Quinn