Adult Fiction, Mystery, Suspense

Excerpt + Review: Everything That Follows by Meg Little Reilly

From Meg Little Reilly, comes a stunning thriller that will keep readers up turning pages long into the night, EVERYTHING THAT FOLLOWS! Grab your copy of EVERYTHING THAT FOLLOWS today! CAUGHT IN THE BACKWASH, THEY HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THEIR LIVES… For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity… Continue reading Excerpt + Review: Everything That Follows by Meg Little Reilly

Advertisements
Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Mystery

Review: The Bleak and Empty Sea: The Tristram & Isolde Story | Merlin Mystery by Jay Ruud

• Paperback: 217 pages • Publisher: Encircle Publications (August 10, 2017) “Fans of medieval mysteries and Arthurian legends will enjoy this imaginative tale of gallant knights” —Library Journal A page-turning medieval whodunit written by an acclaimed medievalist, The Bleak and Empty Sea by Jay Ruud will appeal to fans of mysteries and Arthurian legend. This book, the third… Continue reading Review: The Bleak and Empty Sea: The Tristram & Isolde Story | Merlin Mystery by Jay Ruud